Eggersdorfer Carneval Club e.V.

"Willkommen im Dschungel!"



Unser Elferrat in der Session 2018/2019

 

Name

Funktion

im Verein seit

in der Funktion seit

erreichbar unter

Gunnar Bramann

Präsident

1983

2008

Gunnar.Bramann@eggersdorf-helau.de

Sibylle Künkel

Manuela Baumgärtner

Vizepräsidentinnen

1981

2003

2008

Sibylle.Kuenkel@eggersdorf-helau.de

Sven Furchert

Schatzmeister

1996

2018

Finanzen@eggersdorf-helau.de

Thomas Worbs

Schriftführer

2000

2001

Thomas.Worbs@eggersdorf-helau.de

Lars Knorr

AG Sicherstellung

2008

2016

Sicherstellung@eggersdorf-helau.de

Susanne Riehl

Christin Staerke

 

AG Tanzsport

1998

2008

2008

2012

Tanzsport@eggersdorf-helau.de

Sven Sydow

AG Männerballett

1980

2010

Maennerballett@eggersdorf-helau.de

Katrin Kabs

AG gesprochenes 

Wort & Gesang

2000

2016

Wortundgesang@eggersdorf-helau.de

Denise Golyssa

AG Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

1999

2018

Werbung@eggersdorf-helau.de

 


 

 






E-Mail
Instagram